New Erykah

Normally I hate Lil Wayne even featuring in a song (except for his part in Robin Thicke’s ‘Tie My Hands’) but this is off the hook.
Erykah’s latest album, ‘New Amerykah Part Two (Return of the Ankh)’ drops 30.03.2010

  1. Colour me VERY excited. Great track!

    Loved Erykah since I was a mere slip of a girl; well, 18. Not listened to her in far, far too long. Going off to dig out her other albums now. Happy times.

    • thejackanory
    • March 16th, 2010

    I’ll always be annoyed I didn’t go see her when she was in Vicar Street years ago. Granted I was probably 17 and broke that shouldn’t have been an excuse…
    New album looks great from what I can see!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

