Something Shiny

So not that long ago I linked to Mr Jones Watches which, well…. essentially fuck with your head a lil’. Now I’ve finally got my own.

The website went on about individual packaging designs which I was dubious about but there was definitely some effort put into it and I’m quite impressed.
packaging

Personally, I went for The Mantra; the hour hand changes to display an hourly mantra for you to read.
As I took the picture, it was telling me I’m stupid.
stupid

Bit smaller than I’d normally go for in a watch as I tend to wear chunky divers watches most of the time but overall, I’m impressed and it’s definitely going to see some use.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

