Daily Links 06/04

On my way to Dublin right now so said I’d get this one out there…

Jeff Victor does some pretty darn cute illustrations of his own work and of your comic book favourites…

… Whereas Justine Lai has painted a series of herself having sex with the US presidents – the first bunch… Let’s hope she never makes it to the Nixon era and beyond

Advertising takes a rather disgusting turn… I hate dogs

The book cover archive of anything and everything – a lot of them are surprisingly inventive

I don’t like Steampunk but I do love the French and I do like toys so here’s something interesting

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

