Blog, Blog, Blog….

So last night was the ’09 Blog Awards – about an hour of a ceremony and 8 hours of drinking.

My insides hurt.

I won an xbox, lost a lil’ bit of my dignity and probably made a lot people question if I have a drinking problem.

Hotel rocked.

Rick was hilarious.

Damien is the blogger saint.

99% of the people there were nice.

Apologies to Ben for trying to get giggidy giggidy.

100_0456

100_04631

  1. Wow, I had NOT seen that second photo from the front. Lol.

    • thejackanory
    • February 25th, 2009

    It’s beautiful isn’t it? You got off lightly in it to be fair.
    Christ, I’m just glad I didn’t get into a lot of photos considering the cut of me Saturday night

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

