Daily Links 17/02

I’m having a bit of an Obama day so work with me…

It’s never enough for those liberals… Oh wait, that’s me

GOP Governors love Obama, perhaps why some are calling the others idiots

Rove won’t be pleading the fifth

Get your St. Obama candles while they’re still here – will have to see if I can try and pick one of these up when I’m over there for shits and giggles

Oscar predictions from the man that predicted the Obama homerun

The Simpsons get a new intro – it’s bloody awful

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

